nomorerack.com Twin Falls Idaho Review

On 11/26/12 I ordered and PAID for a pair of boots on nomorerack.com.When I ordered I was informed to expect 2-3 weeks for delivery. nIt is now 12/23/12 and I have not received my order. nWhen I go to nomorereack.com‘s website to check the status of my order, the only information available is that my order is still “processing””

and that I will be notified when it ships. nOn 12/18/12

I was notified by nomorerack.com that my order would be delivered by 12/25/12. They stated that delivery had been delayed by a strike at a port in California. Nomorerack.com said that if I had not received my order by 12/21/12

to contact them. nI have contacted them

and the only response I have received from them is a confo

On 11/26/12 I ordered and PAID for a pair of boots on nomorerack.com.When I ordered I was informed to expect 2-3 weeks for delivery. nIt is now 12/23/12 and I have not received my order. nWhen I go to nomorereack.com‘s website to check the status of my order, the only information available is that my order is still “processing””

and that I will be notified when it ships. nOn 12/18/12

I was notified by nomorerack.com that my order would be delivered by 12/25/12. They stated that delivery had been delayed by a strike at a port in California. Nomorerack.com said that if I had not received my order by 12/21/12

to contact them. nI have contacted them

and the only response I have received from them is a conformation of my complaint-no resolution. nOn two other websites I have read many complaints from people who have ordered boots on or around the same date as I did

Add comment